Send Us a Message

Give Us a Call

Cedar Rapids: 319-364-HEAT (4328)
Iowa City: 319-364-HEAT (4328)

Come Visit Us

2224 16th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Dave Kohoutek

Service Manager

With Colony Since 1985

davek@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 739-5234

Steve Thatcher

Residential Replacement Sales

With Colony Since 1989

stevet@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328

Tim Stecklein

Residential New Construction Manager

With Colony Since 1988

tims@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 739-5207

Brian Klinefelter

Commercial Manager

With Colony Since 1988

briank@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328

Craig Nelson

Commercial Superintendent

With Colony Since 1994

craign@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328

Dave Hall

Commercial Senior Technician

With Colony Since 1991

daveh@colonyheating.com

PJ Kalb

Fireplace Sales

With Colony Since 1984

pjk@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328

TJ Dvorak

Fireplace Sales

With Colony Since 1997

tomd@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328

Matt Hanson

Fireplace Sales

With Colony Since 2017

matth@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328

Brian Miller

Plumbing Manager

With Colony Since 2005

brianm@colonyheating.com

Office: (319) 364-4328